Pick Your Location 

Ray Self Storage

4.82
(94 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Church Street

5.0 Rating - 10 Reviews

Angie Murphy

on facebook Friday October 18, 2019
Very courteous and helpful staff....would recommend to someone with storage needs

Jason Kingpin Sheppard

on facebook Friday October 18, 2019
Great facility and great to work with. Will definitely rent from them again if I need a storage unit in the future.

David Williams

on facebook Friday October 18, 2019
I had a very unusual set of circumstances that required Trella and Steve to assist me in many ways with my storage, and consequently, my soon to be inevitable, international shipping needs. Both Trella and Steve took care of every concern that I had without even batting an eye. I came in asking questions that I already figured the answers would be "No." I was relieved and quite astonished that not only were their answers "Yes," but they also added the phrase, "No Problem." They handled my unusual circumstances with smiles and professionalism. I truly appreciate the great work they are doing and want to sincerely recommend this company for your storage needs. Thanks

Akua Afrifa Okore Hanson

on facebook Friday October 18, 2019
Best ever customer service I've seen anywhere in this world.

Justin Shotwell

on facebook Friday October 18, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Gate City Boulevard

5.0 Rating - 2 Reviews

Rick B.

on yelp Monday February 26, 2018
Very good people to deal with would recommend them To anyone always nice and respect people

Joel S.

on yelp Wednesday November 29, 2017
I've been using Ray Self Storage for about six years now and have been completely satisfied with the price, location, communication, and hours of operation; allowing me to access my storage unit whenever I need to. Thanks to them, I was able to keep my extra belongings safe.

Maple Avenue

4.87 Rating - 70 Reviews

Amy Stewart

on google Sunday October 06, 2019
Great facility! Experienced and friendly staff.

Rachelle Moore

on google Saturday October 05, 2019
I love this location!! Aja was so helpful with answering all of my questions regarding my next move and Bethany took me out on the lot and showed me the different sizes. If you’re looking for a storage unit, GO VISIT THEM!

Raheem Moore

on google Saturday October 05, 2019
Really clean Aja and Bethany are nice and quick to answer any questions you have regarding your units or thinking about getting one. Definitely stop in and give them a chance.

Dorathy Brooks

on google Saturday October 05, 2019
Went in your Maple Ave location to get information on how your storage system works because I will be moving soon. I spoke with a young woman named Aja who was extremely helpful and gave me what I needed. Thank you for having helpful and pleasant people. I will be back.

Eryn Williams

on google Saturday October 05, 2019
Aja and Bethany were such a great help. If you need a place to store you stuff these ladies can help you. Thank you for making my experience great

Norwalk

4.42 Rating - 12 Reviews

Angie Murphy

on facebook Tuesday November 21, 2017
Very courteous and helpful staff....would recommend to someone with storage needs

Jason Kingpin Sheppard

on facebook Thursday March 02, 2017
Great facility and great to work with. Will definitely rent from them again if I need a storage unit in the future.

David Williams

on facebook Tuesday February 21, 2017
I had a very unusual set of circumstances that required Trella and Steve to assist me in many ways with my storage, and consequently, my soon to be inevitable, international shipping needs. Both Trella and Steve took care of every concern that I had without even batting an eye. I came in asking questions that I already figured the answers would be "No." I was relieved and quite astonished that not only were their answers "Yes," but they also added the phrase, "No Problem." They handled my unusual circumstances with smiles and professionalism. I truly appreciate the great work they are doing and want to sincerely recommend this company for your storage needs. Thanks

Akua Afrifa Okore Hanson

on facebook Wednesday February 01, 2017
Best ever customer service I've seen anywhere in this world.

Justin Shotwell

on facebook Wednesday November 26, 2014
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.